ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oor1325

Menu

oor1325

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach grammar and reading courses to freshman and sophomore undergraduate students of Ramkhamhaeng university via Zoom and Google Meet App.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single..neither I am married nor I ever had a western bf before. I have no kids. No sorts of any string. I have been single all of my life..been focused on studies, works, family, etc. Yet now I wanna settle in a relationship with a nice guy who I can trust on both his words and actions.

I earn an M.A. in English from National Institute of Development Administration (NIDA) in Bangkok. For the past decade, I worked for a few NGOs i.e., Greenpeace SEA and the Thai Red Cross in public relations and then owned a small real estate agent. I helped my customers sell their commercial land located in the main business cities in many provinces in Thailand. I would be back to work in this field after the pandemic..after the economic is revived. I enjoy teaching but cannot get a job as a university professor now because my 1st and 2nd degrees are not the same field..my B.A. is not English except I have a PhD in English too then I can apply for an English professor..it is a rule in applying for teaching English in Thai universities for any Thai applicant. So at the moment I am a reading coach/tutor.

I am a life-long learner..like learning all of my life. Many years ago I did volunteering by teaching English for adolescent learners via Facebook webpage I owned..~5,6xx followers so far. The world could be more beautiful to live if we share to others when we can do it.

I am down to earth and not materialistic..enjoy the simple things in life. Not a big fan of sports and movie..but prefer taking time in the nature, listening to music, reading, biking, photography, and baking. I like to think, share, care, and laugh..of course in working time I work hard for achievement yet apart from my work, I like to enjoy my life and not take life seriously...for me, thinking positive plus staying young at heart and playful occasionally can make life more lively.

More About My Match

1. Genuine (I am not looking for prefection so pls keep your profile real.), 2. Chemistry (it would be great if we have something in common with each other), 3. Being like-minded (someone who has the same values of life) Kind and warm Smart and intelligent Faithful, caring and honest Friendly, polite and no big ego Understanding and open-minded.

No pickup line or butterflies work for me. I am only open to the honesty. Hard to find a serious guy. Not interested in a one night strand, hooking up, sexual tourist. Not looking for perfection so pls keep your profile real.

Thank you for visiting my profile.

Connect with oor1325

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.