ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ooby_dooby

Menu

ooby_dooby

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My mother was born in Budapest, Hungary. My father was born in New York City and his parents were born in Northern Italy.
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • There are things I know, and things I don't know, but I believe nothing.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Trucker, Suspension Engineer, British car mechanic, race car mechanic, engine builder.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About me: 155 lbs brown/salt & pepper hair blue eyes. Single parent and all around nice guy. I never smoked and don't do drugs or drink except a little of my own homemade wine and I love good coffee. I actually enjoy washing dishes. I don't watch sports on TV except boxing and I might watch a formula one race. I like Film Noir movies, documentaries, true crime drama, history, news. I have an eclectic taste in music ranging from Ragtime to Doo Wop to Classic Rock, Zydeco Prine, Bromberg. I've been called a hottie & cute but I think I'm just not hard on the eyes. I'm a mix of Italian (passionate) & Hungarian (sensitive). I'm financially secure but not rich. Wealth is relative. J.P.Getty once said "If you can count your millions, you're no Billionaire." lol I'm more of a studious type than a party animal. I'm attracted to people who have talents or abilities and can discuss a wide range of topics. Life is a learning experience, I hope I never stop. My talent is finding simple solutions to complex problems, have a mechanical aptitude in the 1 percentile bracket and can tie a square knot in a piece of string with 1 hand.

More About My Match

I am no longer looking. If you mail me, please put this word ENTROPY in the subject line of your mail to show that you in fact read my profile.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 99-99
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that

Connect with ooby_dooby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.