ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

onthewave

Menu

onthewave

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • The term that most closely matches my view on religion is DEISM.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I recently began a career in insurance benefits after years of customer service and dealing with the hellish public. Officially, I am considered self-employed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Here are a few things I enjoy greatly: cinema, the outdoors, food (eating out or cooking my own), and exercising. The game Catch Phrase is also incredibly fun, but I have never have enough people around who want to play it. Anyway, I'm an extrovert, but I admit I also have some awkward tendencies socially. Case in point: my sense of humor; but I make no apologies. As the song goes, "I love to laugh."

More About My Match

I value politeness, compassion, and the ability to hold a long conversation. Here, I am not seeking marriage or anything too serious. I would love someone to take out on a traditional date, be nice to, talk with at length. It is very important to me that no one's feelings are hurt, so I feel, for now at least, I must date someone who is willing to keep a bit of distance.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-60
  • Location: No Answer of North Versailles, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with onthewave

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.