ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

onlywantmorals

Menu

onlywantmorals

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am half Austrian and half German.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired and now doing consulting--- own a business in many eastern states
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am retired but I also run my own business across many states along the east coast. After retirement I have been able to put more time into it. I have no problem at all explaining more in detail if someone is interested in knowing what I do and where I do it. I also have no problem in sending pictures to an email if someone is interested and is comfortable. So, with that said here we go: I enjoy running, jogging, the gym, going on vacations/travel and experiencing the various cultural backgrounds and traditions of people internationally as well as domestically. Going to exotic places and beaches has always intrigued me. I have always been family oriented and am very involved in my children's lives. Dinner at a nice restaurant or staying at home is just great - as long as you are with that special someone. I am looking for someone who has the same qualities as I do : morals, ethics, values, integrity, character, loyalty, respect, trust, honesty and good natured. I guess it is like looking for a needle in a haystack...but I have patience and will not settle. If you are married, on a rebound, trying to have a second person on the side....please keep going- that is something I am not interested in at all. I am not one to play games, be played with, nor do I wish to have drama in my life. I am not interested in anything except meeting that special someone and hopefully work toward a committed long term relationship. I am truly searching for that missing piece in my life.

More About My Match

Someone who would hopefully have some of the values, interests and characteristics I have. Hopefully you will read my entire profile and see if I fit what you are looking for as well.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-60
  • Location: No Answer of Victor, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with onlywantmorals

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.