ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I currently am not working and haven't for a few years as a stay-at-home mom for quite a while anyways and Havasu for the summer looking for some part-time work just to get me by for now
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Describe myself not sure how to do that but I'm very outgoing bubbly I love to laugh I love anything outdoors hiking swimming camping fishing running Swimming by far is my absolute favorite funny that I just so happen to be in Havasu so I'm here and Havasu temporarily probably for the summer maybe a little bit longer not sure yet but looking for some inner peace and to have fun while I'm doing it

More About My Match

I really don't know if I have an ideal match I would think someone that likes the same things as I do... someone who wants to laugh have fun have a great time..wants to do things try things and then likes to bring it in at night and eat good food and watch a movie maybe play a game or maybe just talk get deep! Maybe have a really good glass of red wine and then pass out! LOL

Connect with only_me_81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.