ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ongulfcst01

Menu

ongulfcst01

  • ongulfcst01: fun personality and looking for a partner to enjoy life’s journeys.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old woman seeking men, 54-69
  • Location: Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Administrative
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going and not argumentive in any way. Enjoy laughing and smiling. Quick wit personality but also deep and understanding.

More About My Match

Looking for same or better then me in being self assured, financial stable, stable job or retired. Not uncomfortable showing emotion he has, and not uncomfortable sharing loving caring emotion for me. One who listens is a nice quality.

Connect with ongulfcst01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.