ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

onewoman4oneman

Menu

onewoman4oneman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Enjoying my life to its fullest
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for someone to go on lots of dates with, to have a friend, to have a friend with benefits leading to having my first boyfriend and to have my first long term relationship with.  I treat everyone as an equal the way everyone should be treated.  Race, creed, nationality, disability, religion etc. doesnt matter to me as i never judge anyone.  If you want to know more about me please feel free to send me a message and i will send you a message back.   Serious inquiries only!  Take care and Good Luck to us one and all and may we find true love.

More About My Match

Someone who accepts me fully as I do them. Someone who lives close by to me who i can see often or at least once a week. Someone who is in the medical field or has medical training would be a huge bonus for me. Within 2 hours from me would be great.

Connect with onewoman4oneman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.