ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

onetap

Menu

onetap

  • onetap: I love coffee in the morning with calm music
  • I am a: 18 yr-old man seeking women, 25-40
  • Location: Casablanca, Morocco
  • Last Online: Sep 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Hello I'm issam I from Morocco and I'm a student in High School,but I'm looking for a women to take me with her and love each other
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love sports, reading books and quiet music. I don't go to clubs or taboos. I want a rich woman to live with, love each other, and not lie to each other.

More About My Match

I want a beautiful, attractive, rich woman who travels, is unmarried, has no children, has no family problems, loves me and I love her

Connect with onetap

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Morocco »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.