ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oneofakind13

Menu

oneofakind13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Tall gentleman who knows what he wants from life and most definitely what he doesn't.:)) I look alot younger for my age most folk think late 30s early 40s. It's in the gene's. Enjoy the countryside where I live. walks , coffee shops, movies and music. Anything you wish to know please ask me. Looking for friendship with hope of a relationship. I have tattoos also just incase it's a no no for some ladies.

More About My Match

over 5ft 4inches tall and of slender,slim build. I wish to cause no offense by that but it is my ideal match. Quirky, feminine and articulate with a sense of humour. A lady who enjoys the simple things in life. Down to earth and content with whom she is.

Connect with oneofakind13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.