ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

onelovesolomon

Menu

onelovesolomon

  • onelovesolomon: Looking For A Serious Long Term Relationship Leading To Marriage.
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 20-35
  • Location: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work as an Affiliate marketer. Affiliate marketing is when you promote other companies’ products. When someone buys through your affiliate link, you get a commission.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm laid back, loving, very romantic, honest, trusting, funny, friendly, I get along with others and love the outdoors.

I studied Affiliate Marketing and I have a good online business and love it. When I'm not at the office, I love reading good books, love cooking, playing TV games, watching film, swimming and hiking. Plus, I love pets.

I'm looking for a serious long term relationship that leads to marriage, someone to spend the rest of my life with, Someone who will understand and be with me in good and bad times, Someone who is ready to be with a man.

More About My Match

If you are also looking for a serious long term relationship leading to marriage and like to have fun, then send me a message.

You don't have to enjoy all the same things I do, but it'd be great if you were willing to try them out.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-35
  • Location: No Answer of Cleveland, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Average, Curvy, Husky, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with onelovesolomon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.