ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

onelostdragon

Menu

onelostdragon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I’m currently a police officer. However I’m always looking to further advance my career.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a down to earth dude. That’s makes a honest live. I definitely workout, into martial Art. Love, a sense of humour. Takes two to tangle!

More About My Match

I always believe a men has go the extra mile for a women. In terms of being caring, understanding, romantic, good listener and loyalties. I believe in unconditional love, and being passionate and always, have awesome sense of humour to make a women smile, cook for her, take care of her throughout good of bad times together.

Connect with onelostdragon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.