ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oneleon20

Menu

oneleon20

  • oneleon20: Just looking to meet someone to spend time with.
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Dacula, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Currently working as an engineer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love music, movies and food. I'm pretty active and have a lot of hobbies. Dog person but I also have a cat. Please don't be afraid to message me, I'm always available to talk.

More About My Match

Not looking for any specific type or age ect. Just message me and we'll see where it goes. I'm looking for a good friend to have fun with maybe turn into something more.

Connect with oneleon20

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.