ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

omasonj1

Menu

omasonj1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • My job is somewhat painstaking, required perseverance and patience to accomplish. My job takes me around places and i had time to rest when i finish every task i have at hand per day. I enjoy it and it is goal oriented.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm humbled, caring, understanding and above all respectful irrespective of whom i may be dealing with.

More About My Match

She would be that woman willing to give a chance to love a gain and be loved back. She will be homely respectful, understanding, intelligent and hard working. She will be a good cook and has to support morally. spiritually and otherwise in home.

Connect with omasonj1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.