ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olliana

Menu

olliana

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Financial consultant, investment. I help people to become more successful, more competent in finance, how to invest correctly..
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

intelligent, healthy, with a good figure, with an excellent sense of humor, responsible and serious.Irelations should please and I am ready to love, please and fill our home with happiness.and of course there must be some kind of love energy

More About My Match

I want to find a responsible, loved, loving, successful man who knows how to love, understand and believe. A man who wants a family to live and be happy.looking for a nice, young (age specified in graduation), healthy, well-built, with a sense of humor, loves to travel, learn new things, increase their horizons, self-educated and who wants children and knows what to give them in this life.

Connect with olliana

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.