ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oliviaway

Menu

oliviaway

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I dont work no more due to some situationship
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Olivia Wayne. i'm 45 years. i'm 5'10 height and i have a brown eye . I'm a good person for the inside and the outside of my heart very very kind I'm a very supportive woman and i can support emotional, physical, financial needs and all that when my man lacks them. i very good at cooking and i'm not the type that actually like to order for food i want to prepare them by myself.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a God fearing man and man who can actually take care of my needs when i ask for his support. I also want a man who is trustworthy, humble and loyal. loyalty should be key in here

Connect with oliviaway

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.