ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olivesolivia

Menu

olivesolivia

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I work as a lawyer for a corporate company. I have worked hard my whole life to get where I am and I couldn’t be happier!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ask me anything that you wish to know about me. Since my divorce, I’ve taken the time to work on myself and spend time with my kids. Im now finally ready to meet someone new, who can make me happy! I check my messages here very often so you know that it won't be too long before you get to hear back from me!

More About My Match

A true gentleman, who has a cheeky side. Someone who is willing to try some new things, and who isn’t scared easy!

Connect with olivesolivia

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.