ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oliverben

Menu

oliverben

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a profissional jewelry designer i design and make jewelries using a variety of materials, such as precious stones, metals, gems and crystals, to create accessories for the ears, neck, hands, fingers, feet and toes..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I never thought i'd be trying to find my last best love at this time after i have been divorced for many years. But here i am, trying to find that special woman who is searching for a true warm-hearted man to call her own. none of us knows how many chapters we have left in this book of life.....but i'd like to make it kind, caring, sincere, full of respect and honesty. I dont have the hansomeness of a model, the money of the wealthy or notoriety of the famous. instead you'll find beauty in my heart.I am ready to relocate when i find my soulmate...

More About My Match

You are physically clean, take care of your health, you are tender and considerate and see a man as your friend and a partner in life. I’m not into controlling women.
You are between45- 82 years old.

Connect with oliverben

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.