ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oliveengland

Menu

oliveengland

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Banker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I've been single since my divorce in 2016. I've not dated in that amount of time very shy about whether or not I actually want to. But lately, I've been thinking, and dreaming about England where my family is from. My Dad died in a plane crash in 1979 when I was 14. He had promised me before that my graduation present would be my first trip to England. Sadly, I've never been.

More About My Match

I won't know until I meet him. I imagine someone with a curiosity for exploring, finding jewels in God's creation. My faith is very important to me so he must share that.

Connect with oliveengland

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.