ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olgamacu116

Menu

olgamacu116

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Steward so work with day to day hospitality. Small hotel.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest loving young at heart lady who loves life,dancing salsa latin,modern jive,love music ?? smile cost nothing ??..... a people person enjoy meeting people of all kinds of back grounds...I'm a lady but funny cheeky and childish at times ,love to be hugs ??

More About My Match

Smart young at heart, funny wants to enjoy life. Someone who enjoys his woman being a lady but being funny too with a little cheeky but can adapt to any situation.

Connect with olgamacu116

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Gibraltar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.