ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olgalove2

Menu

olgalove2

  • olgalove2: My name is Olga, I am 25 years old, I want to find a worthy man and my life partner
  • I am a: 25 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Last Online: Nov 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I work as a nanny for a family
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I would like to tell about myself, my name is Olya, I am 25 years old, I was born in Ukraine, but I moved to Kazakhstan to Almaty, here I want to find a good decent person, responsive and sincere, who will never leave in trouble, all in their own way are good and if you are interested in me write me a message and we will definitely talk to you.Best wishes Olga)

More About My Match

I see my perfect man so that he will go home thinking that he will see me soon, I hope you are not a liar and deceiver.

Connect with olgalove2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.