ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olgakarl

Menu

olgakarl

  • olgakarl: Looking for intelligent and caring man..
  • I am a: 48 yr-old woman seeking men, 44-99
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a piano teacher in Irish school of Music.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Russian- Irish, living in Ireland for more than 20 years. Have 2 children living with me. I am a piano teacher, have lots of interests and hobbies. I like to read, watch nice films, travelling around the world, theatres and concerts.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a kind, intelligent man to enjoy life together..)

Connect with olgakarl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.