ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olgabelaruskaja

Menu

olgabelaruskaja

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Russian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Belarussian Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • economics and management
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Accouting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Cognize, enquire, inquire, attractive, inviting, short stature.
Confidentiality. Professional.

More About My Match

Trust in, reverence, respect, regard, safe, secure, harmless, tender passion.
Separate marriage

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-81
  • Location: No Answer of Bobruisk, Mogilev, Belarus
  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Someday

Connect with olgabelaruskaja

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.