ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olga_alex121

Menu

olga_alex121

  • olga_alex121: I'm here to met honest friends and know more about peoples religious
  • I am a: 32 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-55
  • Location: Helsinki, Oulu, Finland
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm a banker duties opening and closing checking accounts, giving basic advice on a bank's products, submitting deposit and guiding clients through loan application
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can find fun in almost anything I do and I am looking for someone to share special moments and love unconditionally

More About My Match

I think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet.

Connect with olga_alex121

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Finland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.