ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oldowl

Menu

oldowl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Well retired but have a serious hobby of saxophone playing jazz
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

An elderly guy living alone in a big house, having been married for nearly 50 years and now a widower, seeking good friendship with a lady, my hobby ( now on hold ) is music and I play bit of jazz ( badly) . I'm no big deal but can cut the mustard with most --and I can tell some stories, all true, some would take some believing. That should do for starters.

More About My Match

Not over 5 feet 4, any nation, and I prefer dark hair or 'white' ( grey ) --but not really fussy. Age from 60 to 74, someone who likes music especially jazz ( be-bop ) preferably with no dog---although I like them.

Connect with oldowl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.