ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oldiebutgoody

Menu

oldiebutgoody

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired and enjoying it. (more on this later)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to keep moving, Reno, the beach, anyplace but home. I do have to admit, though, that truly long trips are not my thing. Don't take this to mean that I do not know how to relax. I am just truly making an attempt not to become to good at it.

More About My Match

Must be neat, clean, not to judgmental, have a sence of humor and not content to just sit around.
I guess what I'm looking for is, more than anything else, a traveling buddy. (more on this later)
Would like that person to be finanically independent (I have had my fill of women who need me to exist). I think it is important that she live somewere close (I live in Calif'.). I might make an exception to this last statement if she can sent her Rolls to pick me up.

Connect with oldiebutgoody

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.