ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olderromanianlov

Menu

olderromanianlov

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I cook the food ( brats, chicken strips,fries,etc...) When I'm in the other stands like the hot dog stands I serve coffee pop candy hot dogs etc...
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Real extremely very real extremely very interested extremely very single available extremely very faithful never married nor any children ever absolutely not a game player a cheater a liar nor a scammer whatsoever decent intelligent extremely very mature safe sane very sincere very genuine extremely very honest and very trustworthy open minded down to earth easy going laid back sweet friendly thoughtful very respectful considerate compassionate passionate romantic kind caring loving kind hearted warm hearted gentle generous sympathetic empathetic huge hearted very lonely hardworking extremely very real true God fearing Christian gentleman

More About My Match

I'm looking for a Romanian granny between the ages of 57-90 yrs old with platinum silver/white/grey blonde or red hair Auburn brunette or black haired Romanian grannies are very welcomed too with huge boobs

Connect with olderromanianlov

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Dakota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.