ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oldeguy

Menu

oldeguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • People are people the world around - All made from the same star dust.
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • I am not God Fearing - not Christian, Jewish, Muslim or any of that grouping. I consider myself honest and moral. Far from violent, I try my best not to be prejudgemental. But hey there are racist idiots and bigots out there who deserve disdain.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I am one of those people who drinks in knowledge and remembers everything I read or hear Then also I am over the top intelligent. Make of that what you want. Your thoughts are your own.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Science Educator / Writer
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Bearded and balding, I am an older gentleman - well educated, well read, well traveled and over the top intelligent. Post heart surgery, life slowed me down almost to a crawl. These days I expend most of my energy trying to stay healthy. I frequent the gym and paddle a kayak for the physical. For mental stimulus I write stories , script a daily blog and keep up on current events. What is missing is the female touch - a friend amd companion to round out the day. And lover to round out the night.

Okay, I admit I am a guy. As such I want a partner who also likes sex. I want to go to sleep and wake up with a warm body at my side - someone to share coffee and bad jokes with. As for the monogamy question, I am not looking to sleep around. I am not wired that way. Then again marriage at this late date has little meaning for me. I have no desire to parent kids anymore. Likewise the Happily Ever After Romance feels more a dream state reserved for the young. The simple truth is I am not 20 or even 40 anymore. I am in the autumn of my years, moving on toward winter.

Maybe MORE LATER

Update :: I am about to go in for a second round of heart surgery. I would love to have a caring lady there smiling as I come back up from the anesthesia. LOL
The surgery, a TVAR valve replacement, happened just days before the Covid shutdown set in. TVAR is a lot easier, cheaper, faster and less painful than open heart. I am now trying to claw back the strength and stamina I lost during the long lead up this surgery.

More About My Match

I have no set image in mind. Visually I prefer lean over chunky and 40 plus mature over 20 something young. My primary want is for an intelligent woman. Let us say, a cute face with an acute mind looking out through seeking eyes. .

IF you are a Romance Scammer, or looking for a Free Ride - GO AWAY. I am not buying!!! I am NOT rich - far from it - and frankly if you are not willing to pay your fair share of the bills, this is not going to work out. Let me repeat that - NO SCAMMERS.

At this point I am tempted to pile on descriptors like Confident, Intuitive, Caring, Concerned, Curious, Sensuous and Sexy. Or as a story teller I could weave them together into a complex tale. But frankly I am not sure you are are still reading this far down. So I leave it here with no story wrap.

MAYBE MORE LATER.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-65
  • Location: No Answer of Muskegon, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with oldeguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.