ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oldeboldgoat

Menu

oldeboldgoat

  • oldeboldgoat: What ever hits the fan will not be evenly distributed
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 10, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • My job is my job is my job is my buisness.............,,......,..,............ffvhddjgdnxuiuecnkrdjygbfhbghhfhbhvdhvhj..........
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Be the reason to live or the meaning to die. I am partying my ass off till the break a break a dawn can I get a amen...

More About My Match

Some one looking fir right now not the right one you feel me hear me wanna touch me just stare at the stars wondering how why and can this really be ha0pening to us......

Connect with oldeboldgoat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.