ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

olddriver39

Menu

olddriver39

  • olddriver39: Hello LADYS I would like to meet some one that would be able to be within 50 miles of my location
  • I am a: 72 yr-old man seeking women, 60-72
  • Location: Gray Court, South Carolina, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was retired after my wife passed in 2012 till 2015 and got bored and went back to work , I drive for Penske relocating trucks to and from terminal
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am well dressed short hair clean shaven except for my mustache , I live alone do my own cooking , cleaning and wash my own clothes
I am honest and have a steady job for extra money , i am in very good healt as i have just passed my C D L physical .and i am fully covid vacacinated and all the shots that one needs for my age , feel free to ask for more info after we meet

More About My Match

I would like to meet a LADY that has simular health habits and i able to meet at a location of her choosing

Connect with olddriver39

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.