ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oldchevy1939

Menu

oldchevy1939

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Tool and Die maker at Dunkirk Specialty Steel LLC
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a kind person who enjoys hanging out with my friends I'm into old cars and trucks I have many of and enjoy going to car shows and hanging out with my car club friends I own my house and also own a 30ft by 90ft building where I store and work on my old veichiles I've worked since I was 16 and plan on working until I'm at least 66 and 6 but maybe longer
.

More About My Match

I'm looking forward to finding someone that I can spend time with that likes doing the same things that I like doing and would enjoy doing things that they enjoy doing I'm looking forward to spending time hanging out I'm for looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do

Connect with oldchevy1939

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.