ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oldcavalier

Menu

oldcavalier

  • oldcavalier: I hate the loneliness, but it often catches me.
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 45-70
  • Location: 74100, Apulia, Italy
  • Last Online: Jul 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • vcfdggvcb nbhgytumnd fdfffvvsggrttteee.VVVcccerdfrtbplhu78p0900 It's not important what we do. It's important instead what we are.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First excuse me if my english is not perfect.
Old cavalier, gentleman, I really respect the women and their world. I sincerly consider them smartest than men: history and real life show that. I am sincer, honest, not lazy, no gamer ( I love sport of course). I love the good cooking, vegetarian and healty. I love to play kajak on sea, rivers, lakes exploring new place of nature. I love letterature, human science (psicology, sociology, politics, philosophy),sciences, arts, music, concerts, museums, bricolage, fixing everything. Of course all that is that I like to do and not I AM: I need to share with my soulmate...I am not a prince with his white hourse. I am not a powerful man neither a superman ( like marvel eros) I am normal normal normal. I think to be much rich inside and I should like to discover your inside richness.

More About My Match

Long term and maybe marriage.
A real, and not confused, woman. She is indipendent , kind, gentle, romantic and passionate about the life, girl. A nice mix of pragmatism and dream. Loving of human beeing. Absolutely not racist. For the rest please,let me discover you. Ahh...I hope you love to kiss and hug. ;)
good luck to you and to me.

Connect with oldcavalier

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.