ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oldbutready

Menu

oldbutready

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Retired business owner
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Caring sincere person who likes to go out to dine, gardening and DIY, I am very house proud so very neat and tidy. I don't smoke or drink, not very well of but I manage, health is fair for someone my age.love to cuddle up in front of the fire and watch a film just missing the right person to share it with.

More About My Match

Slim lady who does not smoke, drink or swear I like long hair but not a problem, someone who has a happy nature and can share a joke and a laugh likes going out and cosy nights in, must be as tidy as I am. Someone who wants to spend there final years living a happy contented life

Connect with oldbutready

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.