ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oksanachca

Menu

oksanachca

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Waitress
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a small candle that can become a big bright flame in men's hands. I am honest, smart, hardworking, cheerful, I cook deliciously, it is never boring with me. A diamond like me requires proper cutting in the hands of a skilled craftsman. will you be that master? Are you ready for my challenge?

More About My Match

I am the woman who can bring a lot of vivid sensations into your life. I hope that we will start with you with small steps to get to know each other)) ?? If you are an open person and your heart misses a loved one. I am glad to welcome you in my life!

Connect with oksanachca

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iceland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.