ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

okelly

Menu

okelly

  • okelly: Iam a kind caring person and would be willing to meet someone who is kind and thought full .For walk
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 57-60
  • Location: county, Limerick, Ireland
  • Last Online: Oct 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 0"  (122 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • i am working as a care assistant at the moment .But i have done catering in the past .I am in a caring job at the moment ,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

.I am kind and caring love the countryside and beach walks in all kinds of weather .I am a country girl .

More About My Match

Someone caring who likes simmiler things to me .Hope to hear from some in the future .Kinds regards mary.

Connect with okelly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.