ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oguzhantwo

Menu

oguzhantwo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • i am a teacher.i am a training expert.i am preparing projects about education.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Everything in the world is fine.I'm trying to see these beauties.I'il take positive action.I like sports, reading, watching movies, cooking, cleaning the House.I like all animals.animals are gifts of God to us.I'm a good listener.I like to share

More About My Match

The wives are half the size of an Apple.they complement each other.couples who share and understand each other are happier.heart beauty is more important than physical beauty.
I must walk the streets at night with her in the snow.I want her to live on a deserted island

Connect with oguzhantwo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.