ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ofhel

Menu

ofhel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • I am a pure Filipino by birth.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a Roman Catholic. I believe with only one God.
  • Education: High School
  • I am a High School graduate.
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • My means of living is just a small store. I don't have a stable job to be specific.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just an ordinary woman who is jolly, friendly and responsible. I am a woman who has a dream to have my own business someday. I like to explore things because I know I still have a lot to learn from. Physically, I am small but terrible, has a fair complexion, and I believe I am beautiful because what makes me beautiful, is my good character. I like people who are honest and kind.

More About My Match

I am looking for a foreigner who is fascinated in farming, poultry or a retiree from any job. Whether he is good looking or not as long as he is kind, sweet, thoughtful, caring, loving and responsible, I am sure to love him the way I want to be loved. I want a man who is responsible and ready to settle with me. A single man who is honest and true to himself. I also like a man who is God-fearing and respectful.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of Tacloban, Eastern Visayas, Philippines
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not

Connect with ofhel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.