ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ofasoundmind

Menu

ofasoundmind

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Fullfilling i am passionate about what I do
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loving spiritual and spantaneous i believe that family is very important I don't care what the critics say about me because they don't know me or care enough to be positive about any situation I might be going through at any given time. I love people because we are created by God and all of us are special and we all have our lives to live the way God intended us to live in spirit and in truth. I love my children with my whole God and I know they are a special gift from God and I am very grateful for them

More About My Match

Loyal spiritual and spantaneous one who love family. Children and most importantly God because we are all created in the imagine of God and I believe a.man with the love of jesus christ of Nazareth can be able to love beyond color. Race or educational background I would like to date someone who put God first in everything that he does and then he will have no problem to truly care for those he come in contact with

Connect with ofasoundmind

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.