ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

odysseuss

Menu

odysseuss

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Work in health area, pharmacy. Also now incurring in farming , i love nature ;)
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Quiet person,like to read about history , science, archeology,space. Also love music , many styles will depend how i feel. From classics to some modern music, also like ambient and meditation melody.

More About My Match

The ideal match for any person consist in sharing at least from 70% to 80 % of the things two people might have in common. Also communication is most important and trust. If two people can achieve that and respect each others and support each,

Connect with odysseuss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Dominican Republic »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.