ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

odessey

Menu

odessey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Im and Events Manager,love the thrill and craziness of putting events ,together,i work very well under pressure with reliable task team,Also do lots of decor and catering,which is my forte,love playing with colours and flavours
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

in my industry i get to meet and network with people from all walks of life,love it,im very chilled and down2earth,love the outdoors,travels,socialising(when i can)but also love my Me time,just relaxing at home with a good book and enjoying the silence and privacy

More About My Match

There is no perfect man but my ideal partner must be incredibly amazing,honest,respectful,reliable and loyal,humble and sociable,appearance is very important so lets keep it neat and tidy in the dresscode,i love an appreciate a man who knows his way around the kitchen,dictatorship,possessiveness and bullying is a total deal breaker,Definitely No ex baggage,Romance is huge for me and will always be reciprocated,My preference is strictly Coloureds and Whites Only!!!!

Connect with odessey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.