ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ocyem

Menu

ocyem

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I. Dont like to talk about my job in public, but I can give details in a meeting!
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A calm person, a little bit shy with a harsh look sometimes and a kind one sometimes. A real man honest with myself and my spontaneity sometimes can be weird. A serious guy who tell some jokes sometimes that arent so funny cause of the details I give. And I appreciate a woman who understands me!

More About My Match

Determined, calm, spontaneous, Honest, independant, Enthusiastic and ambitious, appreciates the little things, and does more than she says. A person that thinks befors taking decisions, and can five guidelines. A woman who's always right!

Connect with ocyem

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Swaziland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.