ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

oceanskies246

Menu

oceanskies246

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Thinking of being a consultant in my field, or venturing into the real estate world.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Polish-America, a hopeless romantic guy, great listener, easygoing, down-to-earth and affable. I enjoy traveling and learning about other people and their different cultures. There are no filters to my photos as I prefer to look the real me when I meet someone. I realize a lot of people are deceptive and not honest, but my pics are current. I'm an animal lover and I have a Brussel Griffon dog named Diesel. I enjoy DIY around the house I enjoy spending time with family, attending church services together (though It's been a while now since I last went to Church) and hanging out with friends and family. Sea foods and Mexicans are my favorite, combined with live music - makes it even better. I love biking, Ballard, Fishing with a canoe, traveling, beach walk holding hands, watching sports etc..

More About My Match

hat I am looking for: I want to find someone to complete the saying "grow old with me". I want someone that would be a best friend for life, someone that I can talk to about anything and everything.

Connect with oceanskies246

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Utah »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.