ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

obosu

Menu

obosu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Well, am a starter and now exploring hence don't have much to say about my job. Every lady wants to look good when they step outside hence have taken it upon myself to guide ladies who have no idea on how to look good. When i talk about looking good,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just a simple and lonely lady looking for someone to replace my lonely life with understanding, happiness and love. I will give anything to fall in love. I cook most of the food i eat. I like reading, listening to music and watching movies. I dance. I always want to be happy. I want to see this world a better place to live so i am doing all i can in my own space to make this world a better place. I enjoy learning new things too.

More About My Match

My idea match should someone who's not quick-tempered. Someone easy to move with and not a moody person. A gentleman, i mean someone who understands and knows how to solve issues/misunderstanding in a peacefully way. Someone easy to relate

Connect with obosu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.