ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

obesey

Menu

obesey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Buy and sell Precious minerals
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an active outdoor type person who loves nature. I have a high energy level which helps me accomplish the goals set out before me. I have a deep passion to do for others and have always found great joy in doing so! The biggest desire I have in my life is to live life to the fullest with the right partner before i perish. I look for opportunities to always do things right. I am a loving and considerate type person looking for someone to share the rest of life with.someone who can be my soul mate for the rest of my life. Some of my interests are,playing golf,video games, swimming and shopping.I also enjoy settling in sometimes to watch a movie or listen to music. I like cooking for people and love candle light. My all time favorite thing is being under the stars on a clear night. I love the vastness of the universe!

More About My Match

SOmeone who is loving and caring, hones, truthful, Good heated, and will love me for me

Connect with obesey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.