ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nzsk2511

Menu

nzsk2511

  • nzsk2511: Hi there, im here to be with you.
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 32-44
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: May 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I was in foreign for long time. Now im a part time Teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im simple, I like to talk and i am a good listener too. I like to watch movies, specially adventure, thriller and sci-fi movies. Love stories more comfort to read than watch. I like travelling, any where, specially where the nature is more silence.

More About My Match

Im looking for a person who is know how to behave gently. Looking for a women who would like to share her bed and would like to let me lie down on her lap.

Connect with nzsk2511

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.