ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nyx88

Menu

nyx88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job is to sit in the corner and look at the paintings just kidding that's a line from a movie. I'm a temp and times are tough and uncertain rn so sue me.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Human, female, introvert, animal lover, creative, somewhat nerdy, peace loving no drama, Capricorn, old soul but young heart, indoorsy but appreciates a change of scenery now and then, secrety hopeless romantic etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc I'm bored am I done with my essay yet this is actually so unnecessary I already regret signing up

More About My Match

Theres no such thing as an ideal match. No such thing as perfection. Some of us are just lucky to find something that works out and the rest of us are not so lucky. But we continue searching not even really knowing what we're searching for but in the hopes of atleast finding something that works. Something that lasts. Something that makes us happier.

Connect with nyx88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.