ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nyuma30

Menu

nyuma30

  • nyuma30: One win woman husband
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 29-39
  • Location: Oslo, Norway
  • Last Online: Mar 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I’m a trade man. I do Refrigeration and Air Conditioning.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m black African man . Looking for serious relationship. I love going to the beach to watch the sunset. Sometimes love traveling, most especially doing summer. I love very sincere n straight forward person. The want who will keep my secret n wouldn’t till. You are the one

More About My Match

Black guy. Well fate in body. Physically Okay!! Not ugly neither handsome but grateful with God creation.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 29-39
  • Location: No Answer of Oslo, Norway
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with nyuma30

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Norway »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.