ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nyoman

Menu

nyoman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Balinese
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Couriers in alcohol company
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m honest easygoing responsible guy.
I’m originally come from Bali. Yes it’s a beautiful island and tourist destination. I’ve busy working to pursue my life goal.. I start to build an accomodation place in Bali.
I would love to looking for someone special to be together in a marriage until we have children and grandchildren..

More About My Match

Honest simple and family oriented, looking for someone who willing to live between Australia and Bali , as I’m originally come from Bali. Someone who open minded of other cultures as I’m going to share Hindu Balinese culture to her..

Connect with nyoman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.