ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nylan1111

Menu

nylan1111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a triage nurse.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a christian first and foremost. I have 3 grown boys. 20yr old identical twins, and a 24 yr old. My boys are my life. They are all I have left in my life. I am a caring, loving person, that can befriend most anybody. I'm not too good for anyone. I am flawed. I was a recently married woman of 30 yrs to my best friend and lover. My husband died 1/2022. I was completely devastated. I never thought I would be single at 49. I will always love him and miss him. I like the simple things in life. I am not here to hook-up. I am here to find someone I can love and be with for the rest of my life. I don't smoke nor do I like being around smoking. I love socializing with friends. I love being home on a winter's night in front of the fireplace. I hate to be cold.I prefer warm weather over the cold. I love to do landscaping. I love being outside when it's warm. I love to go to the beach. I love to swim. I love playing cards.

More About My Match

Someone that is compassionate, loving, caring, and loves the Lord. I want someone that treats woman with the utmost respect. I want a man to be thoughtful.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 42-51
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Choctaw, Oklahoma, USA
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with nylan1111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.