ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nycee12

Menu

nycee12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I have been working as a customer care agent until recently
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, Nice to meet you. I'm simple, kind, sweet, easy going, reliable.... I'm passionate about family, faith, humanity I'm not judgemental, I'm an understanding person. I would like to meet someone who upholds the same values as me. Feel free to contact me.

More About My Match

I'm hoping for a loving serious and long-term relationship with someone special for me. He should be loyal, kind, honest, family oriented, responsible with good communication. Some I would grow old with and spend the rest of our lives together, I'm simple and easygoing... Feel free to contact me. Thank you

Connect with nycee12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.