ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nyalalasije

Menu

nyalalasije

  • nyalalasije: I'm a loving caring energetic and tall dark handsome man with a sense of humour .
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 26-70
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jun 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Am an African originating from kenya
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Am a strong christian believer
  • Education: Some College
  • I completed my secondary education and went to college to undertake certificate course in community development and social work
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Am currently unemployed and doing some small scale farming in my town area I own a greenhouse that where I get my income
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am quick to learn new ideas. Understanding and flexible to changes am very intelligent and creactive am loving caring and I love working with less fortunate members of the society. I'm currently living in Kenya and I like listening to music and going out with friends. I also like playing and advising children.

More About My Match

In need abeutiful white and loving lady whom we can spend the rest of our life together with.

Connect with nyalalasije

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.